The Fiery Heart: Chapter 2

The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead

Richelle Mead shared the second chapter of ‘The Fiery Heart’ rather unexpectedly but we love this. Chapter 2 of The Fiery Heart is in Sydney’s POV.

I realized then that someone had asked me a question. Reluctantly, I blinked away thoughts of Adrian unbuttoning my shirt and tuned in to the speaker. It took me a moment to recall her name. Trina, that was it. She was in her mid-twenties, the youngest person here, aside from me.

“I’m sorry?” I asked.

She smiled. “I said, you do something with vampires, right?”

Oh, I did a lot of things with one vampire in particular, but obviously, that wasn’t what she meant.

Read more of Chapter 2 here

If you missed it, read Chapter 1 here

Souce: HollywoodCrush

Leave a Reply

