Fans meet Danila Kozlovsky in Paris

These wonderful girls, Mathilde and Valbona have met Danila in Paris! Did anyone catch the words ‘Soeur de Sang’ on one of the girls’ books? It actually translates to ‘Blood Sisters.’ How incredible!

@ValbonaP_Cullen‘s tweets:
Danila was recording a video of himself with the eiffel tower background for his mother! We stayed away and recognized him & let him finish
DANILA WAS SO SWEET AND PERFECT AND SO NICE AS ALWAYS
WHAT IS LIFE??? I looked at Danila being so perfect and casually talking for 6 MINUTES so long omg cannot believe it
It was only me from London so he recognised me, and he held me his hand to shook my hand!! HIS HAND so cute
He said again, talking about me and my letter from London ” You touched me” <3
I mean he remember my letter, the letter I gave him in London and said IT TOUCHED HIM…. I can’t even
HE SIGNED MY SHADOW KISS BOOK AT THE CABIN SCENE PAGE OMFG
He tried to read the cabin scene in french while signing my book OMG
He signed my SK book at this place ” We can’t…” “I know…” OMG

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Leave a Reply

